Album Release Date and Tracklisting Announcement

We’re happy to announce that our debut album, “(Hey, We’re) The Disclosures,” will be released worldwide on March 8, 2011.

It will be the first “thrift-rock” album in history and available where ever you download music (iTunes, Amazon, Napster, etc). We will also be selling physical copies of the album on CD at shows/events where we perform as well as online at

Above is the back cover of the CD and in case you missed, here’s the cover art. Thanks again goes to Dustin Stone Photography for taking the cover picture and all the pictures used in the artwork for our album.

Here is the tracklisting:

  1. (Hey, We’re) The Disclosures
  2. Movin’ On With My Money
  3. Credit Union History (Fact)
  4. Credit Union History (Fiction
  5. The Ballad of Friedrich Raiffeisen
  6. 98 Problems (But a Bank Ain’t One)
  7. Seven Good Reasons

Note that the “Movin’ On With My Money” version on the album is slightly longer and re-recorded (ie: better sound quality than the version currently on YouTube).

Song lyrics and guitar tabs coming soon. We can’t wait to share our music with you!


One response

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Album Release Date and Tracklisting Announcement « (Hey, We're) The Disclosures! --

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s